BBH Club Card Deals - Pegasus Rental Cars
Back to Club Card Deals Home Page

Pegasus Rental Cars
ProductFrom $42 per day - 13 locations around New Zealand.
DiscountFree day when booking 10 or more days (applies to rack rate). Up to 50% off standby relocation vehicles for one way hires.
ConditionsSubject to availability on booking and must display a valid BBH club card.
Scroll down for Contact information, or click here

Pegasus Rental Cars has been providing car rental solutions for New Zealand travellers with helpful, friendly service and quality vehicles at exceptional prices since 1989.

We have depots in 13 locations throughout New Zealand. With a wide range of rentals cars we cater to the needs of all travellers, whether you be on holiday, business or attending a sports event. Car rentals from as low as NZ $42 per day are a bonus for the budget-minded traveller.

https://www.facebook.com/PegasusRentalCars.Nelson/

LocationAuckland
Phone09 2753222
Emailaucklandairport@rentalcars.co.nz
Websitewww.carrentalsaucklandairport.co.nz
Fax09 2753583
Address154 McKenzie Road, Mangere, Auckland 2022
View all Club Card Deals for AucklandView Hostel Listings for Auckland

LocationWellington
Phone04 3803040
Emailwellington@rentalcars.co.nz
Websitewww.carrentalswellington.co.nz
Fax04 3803080
Address48 Kemp Street, Kilbirnie, Wellington 6022
View all Club Card Deals for Wellington / Lower North IslandView Hostel Listings for Wellington / Lower North Island

LocationChristchurch
Phone03 3585890
Emailchristchurchairport@rentalcars.co.nz
Websitewww.carrentalschristchurchairport.co.nz
Address34B Sheffield Crescent, Burnside, Christchurch 8053
View all Club Card Deals for Christchurch / Banks' PeninsulaView Hostel Listings for Christchurch / Banks' Peninsula

LocationQueenstown
Phone03 4427176
Emailqueenstown@rentalcars.co.nz
Websitewww.carrentalsqueenstown.co.nz
Address182 Arthur's Point Road, Arthur's Point, Queenstown 9371
View all Club Card Deals for Southern Lakes / FiordlandView Hostel Listings for Southern Lakes / Fiordland

LocationSouth Auckland
Phone09 267 9920
Emailaucklandcity@rentalcars.co.nz
Websitewww.carrentalsaucklandsouth.co.nz
Fax09 267 9930
Address280 Great South Road, Takanini, Auckland 2112
View all Club Card Deals for AucklandView Hostel Listings for Auckland

LocationTaupo
Phone07 3770666
Emailtaupo@rentalcars.co.nz
Websitewww.carrenatlstaupo.co.nz
Fax07 3770667
AddressCorner of Spa Road and Tonga, Taupo 3330
View all Club Card Deals for Central North IslandView Hostel Listings for Central North Island

LocationNapier
Phone06 8437020
Emailnapier@rentalcars.co.nz
Websitewww.carrentalsnapier.co.nz
Fax06 8437040
Address64 Taradale Road, Napier 4110
View all Club Card Deals for East Cape / Hawkes BayView Hostel Listings for East Cape / Hawkes Bay

LocationNew Plymouth
Phone06 755 0648
Emailnewplymouth@rentalcars.co.nz
Websitewww.carrentalsnewplymouth.co.nz
Fax06 755 0648
Address147a Airport Drive, Bellblock, New Plymouth 4340
View all Club Card Deals for Taranaki / WhanganuiView Hostel Listings for Taranaki / Whanganui

LocationNelson
Phone0800 35 45 01
Emailnelson@rentalcars.co.nz
Websitewww.rentalcars.co.nz/nelson
Address111 Bolt Road, Nelson 7011
View all Club Card Deals for Nelson / Nelson LakesView Hostel Listings for Nelson / Nelson Lakes

LocationDunedin
Phone03 455 8660
Emaildunedin@rentalcars.co.nz
Websitewww.carrentalsdunedin.co.nz
Fax03 4771533
Address51 King Edward Street, Dunedin 9012
View all Club Card Deals for DunedinView Hostel Listings for Dunedin

close this window
close this window
nz flaggerman flagfrench flaggerman flaggerman flaggerman flag
close this window